Friday 16 July
Saturday 17 July
Sunday 18 July
Monday 19 July
Tuesday 20 July
Wednesday 21 July
Thursday 22 July
Friday 23 July
Saturday 24 July
Sunday 25 July
Monday 26 July
Tuesday 27 July
Wednesday 28 July
Thursday 29 July
Friday 30 July
Saturday 31 July
Sunday 1 August
Monday 2 August
Tuesday 3 August
Wednesday 4 August
Thursday 5 August
Friday 6 August
Saturday 7 August
Sunday 8 August
Monday 9 August
Tuesday 10 August
Wednesday 11 August
Thursday 12 August
Friday 13 August
Saturday 14 August
Sunday 15 August
Monday 16 August
Tuesday 17 August
Wednesday 18 August
Thursday 19 August
Friday 20 August
Saturday 21 August
Sunday 22 August
Monday 23 August
Tuesday 24 August
Wednesday 25 August
Thursday 26 August
Friday 27 August
Saturday 28 August
Sunday 29 August
Monday 30 August
Tuesday 31 August
Wednesday 1 September
Thursday 2 September
Friday 3 September
Saturday 4 September
Sunday 5 September
Monday 6 September
Tuesday 7 September
Wednesday 8 September
Thursday 9 September
Friday 10 September
Saturday 11 September
Sunday 12 September
Monday 13 September
Tuesday 14 September
Wednesday 15 September
Thursday 16 September
Friday 17 September
Saturday 18 September
Sunday 19 September
Monday 20 September
Tuesday 21 September
Wednesday 22 September
Thursday 23 September
Friday 24 September
Saturday 25 September
Sunday 26 September

Art meets taste

73 dates
from Friday, 16 July 2021
to Sunday, 26 September 2021

Info

Selva Gardena, in various restaurants in Selva Val Gardena
Active & Events office,
+390471777900,
selva@valgardena.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

In Selva Gardena, this summer, art meets real moments of taste and pleasure. In 12 selected gastronomic establishments, in the village at the foot of the Dolomite mountains, as many local artists will exhibit their unique works.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Garni Hotel Concordia
    Garni Hotel Concordia
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Hotel Concordia

Related Topics

  1. Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments
    selva gardena wolkenstein
    Accommodations

    Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    knoedel essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Museums and exhibitions
    museum zeitreise mensch kurtatsch innenhof keller
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol