Saturday 18 July 07:00 - 19:00
Monday 20 July 07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 22 July 07:00 - 19:00
Friday 24 July 07:00 - 19:00
Sunday 26 July 07:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 28 July 07:00 - 19:00
Thursday 30 July 07:00 - 19:00
Sunday 2 August 07:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 4 August 07:00 - 19:00
Thursday 6 August 07:00 - 19:00
Saturday 8 August 07:00 - 19:00
Monday 10 August 07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 12 August 07:00 - 19:00
Friday 14 August 07:00 - 19:00
Sunday 16 August 07:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 18 August 07:00 - 19:00
Thursday 20 August 07:00 - 19:00
Saturday 22 August 07:00 - 19:00
Monday 24 August 07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 26 August 07:00 - 19:00
Friday 28 August 07:00 - 19:00
Sunday 30 August 07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 2 September 07:00 - 19:00
Friday 4 September 07:00 - 19:00
Sunday 6 September 07:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 8 September 07:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10 September 07:00 - 19:00
Saturday 12 September 07:00 - 19:00
Monday 14 September 07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 16 September 07:00 - 19:00
Friday 18 September 07:00 - 19:00
Sunday 20 September 07:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 22 September 07:00 - 19:00
Thursday 24 September 07:00 - 19:00
Saturday 26 September 07:00 - 19:00
Monday 28 September 07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 30 September 07:00 - 19:00
Friday 2 October 07:00 - 19:00
Sunday 4 October 07:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 6 October 07:00 - 19:00
Thursday 8 October 07:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10 October 07:00 - 19:00
Monday 12 October 07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 14 October 07:00 - 19:00
Friday 16 October 07:00 - 19:00
Sunday 18 October 07:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 20 October 07:00 - 19:00
Thursday 22 October 07:00 - 19:00
Saturday 24 October 07:00 - 19:00
Monday 26 October 07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 28 October 07:00 - 19:00
Friday 30 October 07:00 - 19:00

Authorisation for mushroom picking

Luson

Beginning: 07:00

End: 19:00

Download event

52 dates
from Saturday, 18 July 2020
to Friday, 30 October 2020

Info

Luson, Community of Lüsen
Tourist office Lüsen,
+39 0472 413750,
info@luesen.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

By purchasing this ticket, you will receive a digital permit for mushroom picking in the community of Lüsen.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Residence Lusina
    Residence Lusina
    Apartments

    Residence Lusina

Related Topics

  1. Luson Hotels and apartments
    luesen tv
    Accommodations

    Luson Hotels and apartments

  2. Nature
    RS duerrensee lago di landro dahinter monte cristallo
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  4. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol