Monday 15 May 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 22 May 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 29 May 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 5 June 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 12 June 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 19 June 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 26 June 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 3 July 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 10 July 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 17 July 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 24 July 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 31 July 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 7 August 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 14 August 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 21 August 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 28 August 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 4 September 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 11 September 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 18 September 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 25 September 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 2 October 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 9 October 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 16 October 09:00 - 14:00
Monday 23 October 09:00 - 14:00

Family hike: From grain to bread

Terento

Beginning: 09:00

End: 14:00

Download event

24 dates
from Monday, 15 May 2017
to Monday, 23 October 2017

Info

Terento, Meeting point: tourist office Terento
Tourist office Terento,
phone: +39 0472 546140

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

In this workshop kids are taught how once upon a time on the farms, bread used to be made. Of course you can also taste it.
Fee: with Holidaypass Chienes 4€; with Holidaypass Terento free; otherwise 8€.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Terentnerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Terentnerhof

  2. Falkensteiner Hotel Ehrenburgerhof
    Hotel

    Falkensteiner Hotel Ehrenburgerhof

  3. Wirtshaushotel Alpenrose
    Hotel

    Wirtshaushotel Alpenrose

  4. Winklerhotel Lanerhof
    Hotel

    Winklerhotel Lanerhof

  5. Winklerhotel Winkler
    Hotel

    Winklerhotel Winkler

Related Topics

  1. Terento Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Terento Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol