Saturday 1 December
Sunday 2 December
Monday 3 December
Tuesday 4 December
Wednesday 5 December
Thursday 6 December
Friday 7 December
Saturday 8 December
Sunday 9 December
Monday 10 December
Tuesday 11 December
Wednesday 12 December
Thursday 13 December
Friday 14 December
Saturday 15 December
Sunday 16 December
Monday 17 December
Tuesday 18 December
Wednesday 19 December
Thursday 20 December
Friday 21 December
Saturday 22 December
Sunday 23 December
Monday 24 December
Tuesday 25 December
Wednesday 26 December
Thursday 27 December
Friday 28 December
Saturday 29 December
Sunday 30 December
Monday 31 December
Tuesday 1 January
Wednesday 2 January
Thursday 3 January
Friday 4 January
Saturday 5 January
Sunday 6 January

Christmas crib exhibition in Ortisei

37 dates
from Saturday, 1 December 2018
to Sunday, 6 January 2019

Info

Ortisei village, village centre
Gardena Art,
Tel.: +39 0471 777600,
info@gardena-art.com
More information about:

Description

Fantastic Christmas crib exhibition in the centre of Ortisei.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Cavallino Bianco
    Hotel

    Cavallino Bianco

  2. Alpenheim
    Hotel

    Alpenheim

  3. Hotel Digon
    Hotel

    Hotel Digon

  4. Charme Hotel Uhrerhof - Dëur
    Hotel

    Charme Hotel Uhrerhof - Dëur

  5. Hotel Albion
    Hotel

    Hotel Albion

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Ortisei village Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  6. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol