Friday 27 December 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 3 January 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 10 January 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 17 January 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 24 January 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 31 January 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 7 February 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 14 February 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 21 February 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 28 February 16:00 - 18:00

Culinary delights at the Regiohof farm

Casies

Beginning: 16:00

End: 18:00

Download event

10 dates
from Friday, 27 December 2019
to Friday, 28 February 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Casies, Regiohof farm
Info by the Tourist Board Val Casies-Monguelfo-Tesido,
+39 0474 978436,
info@gsieser-tal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Tasting of original South Tyrolean farmhouse bacon and mountain cheese with Regiohof’s chutneys and mostarde and Albert’s mountain elixirs (traditional farmhouse schnapps, spirits & liqueurs).

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Casies Hotels and apartments
    gsiestal gsiesertal val casies
    Accommodations

    Casies Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    marende smg frieder blickle
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol