Wednesday 5 August 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 12 August 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 19 August 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 26 August 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 2 September 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 9 September 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 16 September 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 23 September 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 30 September 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 7 October 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 14 October 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 21 October 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 28 October 10:00 - 16:00

Cultural hike - chapel of St. Helena

Nova Ponente

Beginning: 10:00

End: 16:00

Download event

13 dates
from Wednesday, 5 August 2020
to Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Info

Nova Ponente village, meeting point: tourist office
Tursit office Val d'Ega/Eggental,
+39 0471 619500,
info@eggental.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Easy hike to the little church of St. Helena with Herbert Pichler.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Nova Ponente village Hotels and apartments
    deutschnofen dorf nova ponente paese
    Accommodations

    Nova Ponente village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    wandern dolomiten trekking dolomiti
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Sights
    RS kloster marienberg bei burgeis
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol