Wednesday 19 June 08:30
Wednesday 26 June 08:30
Wednesday 3 July 08:30
Wednesday 10 July 08:30
Wednesday 17 July 08:30
Wednesday 24 July 08:30
Wednesday 31 July 08:30
Wednesday 7 August 08:30
Wednesday 14 August 08:30
Wednesday 21 August 08:30
Wednesday 28 August 08:30
Wednesday 4 September 08:30
Wednesday 18 September 08:30

Excursion on the nicest paths

La Villa

Beginning: 08:30

Download event

13 dates
from Wednesday, 19 June 2019
to Wednesday, 18 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

La Villa, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist Association Badia,
+39 0471 847037,
lavilla@altabadia.org

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. La Villa Hotels and apartments
    La Villa Alta Badia stern la ila
    Accommodations

    La Villa Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    wandern dolomiten trekking dolomiti
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    RS duerrensee lago di landro dahinter monte cristallo
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol