Saturday 11 January
Sunday 12 January
Monday 13 January
Tuesday 14 January
Wednesday 15 January
Thursday 16 January
Friday 17 January
Saturday 18 January
Sunday 19 January
Monday 20 January
Tuesday 21 January
Wednesday 22 January
Thursday 23 January
Friday 24 January
Saturday 25 January
Sunday 26 January
Monday 27 January
Tuesday 28 January
Wednesday 29 January
Thursday 30 January
Friday 31 January
Saturday 1 February
Sunday 2 February
Monday 3 February
Tuesday 4 February
Wednesday 5 February
Thursday 6 February
Friday 7 February
Saturday 8 February
Sunday 9 February
Monday 10 February
Tuesday 11 February
Wednesday 12 February
Thursday 13 February
Friday 14 February

Exhibition - 50th anniversary

35 dates
from Saturday, 11 January 2020
to Friday, 14 February 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Ortisei, Stetteneck square
Tourist Office Ortisei,
+39 0471 777600,
ortisei@valgardena.it
More information about:

Description

Exhibition - 50th anniversary: World Ski Championship 1970

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Garni Apartments Irma
    Garni Apartments Irma
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Apartments Irma

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei Hotels and apartments
    st ulrich im winter ortisei inverno
    Accommodations

    Ortisei Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Wintersport Seiser Alm
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Museums and exhibitions
    RS Bozen Oetzi Archaeologiemuseum
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  6. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol