Monday 4 May 15:00
Thursday 7 May 10:30
Monday 11 May 15:00
Thursday 14 May 10:30
Monday 18 May 15:00
Thursday 21 May 10:30
Monday 25 May 15:00
Thursday 28 May 10:30
Monday 1 June 15:00
Thursday 4 June 10:30
Monday 8 June 15:00
Thursday 11 June 10:30
Monday 15 June 15:00
Thursday 18 June 10:30
Monday 22 June 15:00
Thursday 25 June 10:30
Monday 29 June 15:00
Thursday 2 July 10:30
Monday 6 July 15:00
Thursday 9 July 10:30
Monday 13 July 15:00
Thursday 16 July 10:30
Monday 20 July 15:00
Thursday 23 July 10:30
Monday 27 July 15:00
Thursday 30 July 10:30
Monday 3 August 15:00
Thursday 6 August 10:30
Monday 10 August 15:00
Thursday 13 August 10:30
Monday 17 August 15:00
Thursday 20 August 10:30
Monday 24 August 15:00
Thursday 27 August 10:30
Monday 31 August 15:00
Thursday 3 September 10:30
Monday 7 September 15:00
Thursday 10 September 10:30
Monday 14 September 15:00
Thursday 17 September 10:30
Monday 21 September 15:00
Thursday 24 September 10:30
Monday 28 September 15:00
Thursday 1 October 10:30
Monday 5 October 15:00
Thursday 8 October 10:30
Monday 12 October 15:00
Thursday 15 October 10:30
Monday 19 October 15:00
Thursday 22 October 10:30
Monday 26 October 15:00
Thursday 29 October 10:30

Guided tour: Elena Walch

Termeno

Beginning: 15:00

Download event

52 dates
from Monday, 4 May 2020
to Thursday, 29 October 2020

Info

Termeno village, meeting point: Bistrot "Le verre capricieux"
Weingut Elena Walch,
Tel.: +39 0471 860172,
visite@walch.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

The estate visit includes an introduction to the family history, a visit of the historic cellars and a guided wine tasting of 4 of our high range wines.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Termeno village Hotels and apartments
    tramin dorf termeno paese
    Accommodations

    Termeno village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    RS Eppan Speck Wein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    marende smg frieder blickle
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  8. Summer in South Tyrol
    geisler warm
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  9. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol