Thursday 30 January 16:00
Thursday 6 February 16:00
Thursday 13 February 16:00
Thursday 20 February 16:00
Thursday 27 February 16:00
Thursday 5 March 16:00
Thursday 12 March 16:00
Thursday 19 March 16:00
Thursday 26 March 16:00
Thursday 2 April 16:00
Thursday 9 April 16:00
Thursday 16 April 16:00
Thursday 23 April 16:00
Thursday 30 April 16:00
Thursday 7 May 16:00
Thursday 14 May 16:00
Thursday 21 May 16:00
Thursday 28 May 16:00
Thursday 4 June 16:00
Thursday 11 June 16:00
Thursday 18 June 16:00
Thursday 25 June 16:00
Thursday 2 July 16:00
Thursday 9 July 16:00
Thursday 16 July 16:00
Thursday 23 July 16:00
Thursday 30 July 16:00
Thursday 6 August 16:00
Thursday 13 August 16:00
Thursday 20 August 16:00
Thursday 27 August 16:00
Thursday 3 September 16:00
Thursday 10 September 16:00
Thursday 17 September 16:00
Thursday 24 September 16:00
Thursday 1 October 16:00
Thursday 8 October 16:00
Thursday 15 October 16:00
Thursday 22 October 16:00
Thursday 29 October 16:00
Thursday 5 November 16:00
Thursday 12 November 16:00
Thursday 19 November 16:00
Thursday 26 November 16:00
Thursday 3 December 16:00
Thursday 10 December 16:00
Thursday 17 December 16:00
Thursday 24 December 16:00
Thursday 31 December 16:00

Guided tour of the wine cellar

Cortaccia

Beginning: 16:00

Download event

49 dates
from Thursday, 30 January 2020
to Thursday, 31 December 2020

Info

Cortaccia village, wine cellar
Tel:+39 0471 880115,
info@kellerei-kurtatsch.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Visit to the wine cellar of Cortaccia (WINEpass) with wine tasting.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Cortaccia village Hotels and apartments
    kurtatsch cortaccia
    Accommodations

    Cortaccia village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Wine
    RS Eppan Speck Wein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  4. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Sights
    RS Vinschgau Reschensee
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  7. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  8. Summer in South Tyrol
    geisler warm
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  9. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol