Wednesday 31 July 17:00
Wednesday 7 August 17:00
Wednesday 14 August 17:00
Wednesday 21 August 17:00
Wednesday 28 August 17:00
Wednesday 4 September 17:00
Wednesday 11 September 17:00
Wednesday 18 September 17:00
Wednesday 25 September 17:00
Wednesday 2 October 17:00
Wednesday 9 October 17:00
Wednesday 16 October 17:00
Wednesday 23 October 17:00
Wednesday 30 October 17:00
Wednesday 6 November 17:00

Wine tasting - Winery Caldaro

Caldaro

Beginning: 17:00

Download event

15 dates
from Wednesday, 31 July 2019
to Wednesday, 6 November 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Caldaro village, Winery Caldaro
Kellerei Kaltern,
+39 0471 963 149,
info@kellereikaltern.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro village Hotels and apartments
    kaltern dorf caldaro paese
    Accommodations

    Caldaro village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    RS Eppan Speck Wein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    marende smg frieder blickle
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Summer in South Tyrol
    geisler warm
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  8. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol