Monday 31 May 10:00
Monday 7 June 10:00
Monday 14 June 10:00
Monday 21 June 10:00
Monday 28 June 10:00
Monday 5 July 10:00
Monday 12 July 10:00
Monday 19 July 10:00
Monday 26 July 10:00
Monday 2 August 10:00
Monday 9 August 10:00
Monday 16 August 10:00
Monday 23 August 10:00
Monday 30 August 10:00
Monday 6 September 10:00
Monday 13 September 10:00
Monday 20 September 10:00
Monday 27 September 10:00
Monday 4 October 10:00
Monday 11 October 10:00
Monday 18 October 10:00
Monday 25 October 10:00

Hike: Earth pyramids - refuge Gönner

Brunico

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

22 dates
from Monday, 31 May 2021
to Monday, 25 October 2021

Info

Riscone, meeting point: Outdoor Center
Outdoor Center,
+39 0474 836768,
info@outdoor-kronplatz.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Beautiful hike in the mittle of the Rieserferner Group.

Difficulty: Medium
Duration: 6 hours approx.
Altitude difference: 435 m approx.
Distance: 11 km

Contribution: € 20.00 per person, free participation for those who are in possession of the Holidaypass Brunico

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Riscone Hotels and apartments
    bruneck reischach brunico riscone
    Accommodations

    Riscone Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    huettenwanderung im drei zinnen gebiet buellele joch forcella pian di cengia person
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    duerrensee lago di landro dahinter monte cristallo
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    paragleiten hirzergebiet
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  7. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  8. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol