Saturday 25 November 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 26 November 09:00 - 18:30
Monday 27 November 13:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 28 November 13:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 29 November 13:30 - 18:30
Thursday 30 November 13:30 - 18:30
Friday 1 December 13:30 - 18:30
Saturday 2 December 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 3 December 09:00 - 18:30
Monday 4 December 13:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 6 December 13:30 - 18:30
Thursday 7 December 13:30 - 18:30
Friday 8 December 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 9 December 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 10 December 09:00 - 18:30
Monday 11 December 13:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 12 December 13:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 13 December 13:30 - 18:30
Thursday 14 December 13:30 - 18:30
Friday 15 December 13:30 - 18:30
Saturday 16 December 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 17 December 09:00 - 18:30
Monday 18 December 13:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 19 December 13:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 20 December 13:30 - 18:30
Thursday 21 December 13:30 - 18:30
Friday 22 December 13:30 - 18:30
Saturday 23 December 09:30 - 18:30
Sunday 24 December 09:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 26 December 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 27 December 09:30 - 18:30
Thursday 28 December 09:30 - 18:30
Friday 29 December 09:30 - 18:30
Saturday 30 December 09:30 - 18:30
Sunday 31 December 09:30 - 18:30
Monday 1 January 13:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 2 January 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 3 January 09:30 - 18:30
Thursday 4 January 09:30 - 18:30
Friday 5 January 09:30 - 18:30
Saturday 6 January 09:30 - 18:30
Sunday 7 January 09:30 - 18:30
Monday 8 January 13:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 9 January 13:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 10 January 13:30 - 18:30
Thursday 11 January 13:30 - 18:30
Friday 12 January 13:30 - 18:30
Saturday 13 January 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 14 January 09:00 - 18:30
Monday 15 January 13:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 16 January 13:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 17 January 13:30 - 18:30
Thursday 18 January 13:30 - 18:30
Friday 19 January 13:30 - 18:30
Saturday 20 January 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 21 January 09:00 - 18:30
Monday 22 January 13:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 23 January 13:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 24 January 13:30 - 18:30
Thursday 25 January 13:30 - 18:30
Friday 26 January 13:30 - 18:30
Saturday 27 January 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 28 January 09:00 - 18:30

Ice skating in the heart of Silandro

Silandro

Beginning: 09:00

End: 18:30

Download event

63 dates
from Saturday, 25 November 2023
to Sunday, 28 January 2024

This event already took place.

Info

Silandro village, culture house square
Marketing Silandro,
+39 0473 737757,
marketing@silandro.it
More information about:

Description

A special feature at Silandro is the ice rink under the open sky, right in the center of the village.

Ice skates in all sizes can be rented at the ticket office.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Silandro village Hotels and apartments
    goeflan sicht nach schlanders dorf winter
    Accommodations

    Silandro village Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Winter sports
    alta badia winter familie personen ski
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  5. Kids and family
    jochgrimm oclini winter schwarzhorn personen kinder
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  7. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol