Tuesday 8 January
Tuesday 15 January
Tuesday 22 January
Tuesday 29 January
Tuesday 5 February
Tuesday 12 February
Tuesday 19 February
Tuesday 26 February
Tuesday 12 March
Tuesday 19 March

Ladies Day at Corno del Renon

10 dates
from Tuesday, 8 January 2019
to Tuesday, 19 March 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Renon, Skiing area Corno del Renon
Tourist office Renon,
phone: +39 0471 352993,
info@ritten.com
More information about:

Description

Every tuesday: 15% discount for daily ticket/ascent & descent, 15% discount for the equipment at Skicenter,
Discount for ski lessons (on request), Happy Hour 10 a.m. - 12 a.m. and a sweet surprise!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Waldhotel Tann
    Hotel

    Waldhotel Tann

  2. Boutique Hotel Kircher
    Hotel

    Boutique Hotel Kircher

  3. Gasthaus Babsi
    Apartments

    Gasthaus Babsi

  4. Lanerhof
    Farm

    Lanerhof

  5. Hotel Bemelmans Post
    Hotel

    Hotel Bemelmans Post

Related Topics

  1. Renon Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Renon Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  5. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol