Tuesday 18 June 09:15 - 09:50
Tuesday 25 June 09:15 - 09:50
Tuesday 2 July 09:15 - 09:50
Tuesday 9 July 09:15 - 09:50
Tuesday 16 July 09:15 - 09:50
Tuesday 23 July 09:15 - 09:50
Tuesday 30 July 09:15 - 09:50
Tuesday 6 August 09:15 - 09:50
Tuesday 13 August 09:15 - 09:50
Tuesday 20 August 09:15 - 09:50
Tuesday 27 August 09:15 - 09:50
Tuesday 3 September 09:15 - 09:50
Tuesday 10 September 09:15 - 09:45
Tuesday 17 September 09:15 - 09:45
Tuesday 24 September 09:15 - 09:45
Tuesday 1 October 09:15 - 09:50
Tuesday 8 October 09:15 - 09:50
Tuesday 15 October 09:15 - 09:45

Mountain bus Magdfeld outward

San Martino in Passiria

Beginning: 09:15

End: 09:50

Download event

18 dates
from Tuesday, 18 June 2024
to Tuesday, 15 October 2024

Info

San Martino, various stops
Tourist Office Passeiertal Valley,
0473656188

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Convenient, good value, environmentally friendly: hiking bus Magdfeld provide an excellent alternative to travelling by car, and escort hikers to the best starting points for great hikes and mountain tours. This is a special bus service offered to guests in the Passeiertal Valley at special prices

The starting point Magdfeld is ideally suited for the Meraner Höhenweg High Mountain Trail, the inn Magdfeld, the Naserhof Snack Bar, the farm inn Alpenland, the alp Valser Alm, the alp Faglsalm, the lake Faglssee and the peak Speikspitze.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Martino Hotels and apartments
    dji St Martin in Passeier
    Accommodations

    San Martino Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    huettenwanderung im drei zinnen gebiet buellele joch forcella pian di cengia person
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  5. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol