Sunday 1 December 16:30
Monday 2 December 16:30
Tuesday 3 December 16:30
Wednesday 4 December 16:30
Thursday 5 December 16:30
Friday 6 December 16:30
Saturday 7 December 16:30
Sunday 8 December 16:30
Monday 9 December 16:30
Tuesday 10 December 16:30
Wednesday 11 December 16:30
Thursday 12 December 16:30
Friday 13 December 16:30
Saturday 14 December 16:30
Sunday 15 December 16:30
Monday 16 December 16:30
Tuesday 17 December 16:30
Wednesday 18 December 16:30
Thursday 19 December 16:30
Friday 20 December 16:30
Saturday 21 December 16:30
Sunday 22 December 16:30
Monday 23 December 16:30
Tuesday 24 December 16:30

Opening the advent calendar

Bressanone

Beginning: 16:30

Download event

24 dates
from Sunday, 1 December 2019
to Tuesday, 24 December 2019

This event already took place.

Info

City of Bressanone, cathedral Square
Tourist Office Brixen/Bressanone,
+39 0472 275252,
info@brixen.org

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. City of Bressanone Hotels and apartments
    Brixen Stadt Bressanone
    Accommodations

    City of Bressanone Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    kinder familie tvaltabadia
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol