Tuesday 15 December
Tuesday 22 December
Tuesday 29 December
Tuesday 5 January
Tuesday 12 January
Tuesday 19 January
Tuesday 26 January
Tuesday 2 February
Tuesday 9 February
Tuesday 16 February
Tuesday 23 February
Tuesday 2 March
Tuesday 9 March
Tuesday 16 March
Tuesday 23 March
Tuesday 30 March
Tuesday 6 April
Tuesday 13 April
Tuesday 20 April
Tuesday 27 April

Ötzi Glacier Tour - Guided ski tour

20 dates
from Tuesday, 15 December 2020
to Tuesday, 27 April 2021

Info

Maso Corto, meeting point: Meetingpoint Ötzi Glacier Tour
archeoParc Val Senales,
+39 0473 676020,
info@archeoparc.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Outstanding alpine beauty and archeology. Every Tuesday a mountain guide brings you to the Iceman's discovery site.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Maso Corto Hotels and apartments
    schnalstal kurzras winter kapelle
    Accommodations

    Maso Corto Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    wandern dolomiten trekking dolomiti
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    Wintersport Seiser Alm
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Nature
    RS Pustertal Prags Pragser Wildsee
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Sights
    RS Vinschgau Reschensee
    Related Topics

    Sights

  9. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  10. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol