Saturday 28 December
Saturday 4 January
Saturday 11 January
Saturday 18 January
Saturday 25 January
Saturday 1 February
Saturday 8 February
Saturday 15 February
Saturday 22 February
Saturday 29 February
Saturday 7 March
Saturday 14 March
Saturday 21 March
Saturday 28 March

Skisafari Dolomiti - Plose

14 dates
from Saturday, 28 December 2019
to Saturday, 28 March 2020

Info

Tourist office Chiusa,
phone: +39 0472 847424,
info@klausen.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Take advantage of the unique experience to enjoy your winter holiday without car or with your car parked in the garage of your accommodation and move with our free ski-shuttle to the most beautiful ski resorts of the Dolomites.

The shuttle will pick you up directly from your hotel, the return is at 4.30 p.m. from the ski resorts, unless otherwise stated.

The ski safari can be booked in all member hotels of the tourism board Klausen, Barbian, Feldthurns and Villanders

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Chiusa Hotels and apartments
    Gemeinde Klausen Winter Burg Branzoll
    Accommodations

    Chiusa Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Wintersport Seiser Alm
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Nature
    RS Pustertal Prags Pragser Wildsee
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  6. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol