Sunday 23 December
Sunday 30 December
Sunday 6 January
Sunday 13 January
Sunday 20 January
Sunday 27 January
Sunday 3 February
Sunday 10 February
Sunday 17 February
Sunday 24 February
Sunday 3 March
Sunday 10 March
Sunday 17 March
Sunday 24 March
Sunday 31 March

Skisafari Dolomiti - Plose

15 dates
from Sunday, 23 December 2018
to Sunday, 31 March 2019

Info

Tourist office Chiusa,
phone: +39 0472 847424,
info@klausen.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Take advantage of the unique experience to enjoy your winter holiday without car or with your car parked in the garage of your accommodation and move with our free ski-shuttle to the most beautiful ski resorts of the Dolomites.

The shuttle will pick you up directly from your hotel, the return is at 4.30 p.m. from the ski resorts, unless otherwise stated.

The ski safari can be booked in all member hotels of the tourism board Klausen, Barbian, Feldthurns and Villanders

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Tratterhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Tratterhof

  2. Hotel Sambergerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Sambergerhof

  3. Hotel Lüsnerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Lüsnerhof

  4. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  5. Taubers Unterwirt
    Hotel

    Taubers Unterwirt

Related Topics

  1. Chiusa Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Chiusa Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  6. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol