Tuesday 27 June
Tuesday 4 July
Tuesday 11 July
Tuesday 18 July
Tuesday 25 July
Tuesday 1 August
Tuesday 8 August
Tuesday 15 August
Tuesday 22 August
Tuesday 29 August
Tuesday 5 September
Tuesday 12 September
Tuesday 19 September
Tuesday 26 September
Tuesday 3 October
Tuesday 10 October

Swiss Mountain Pine Oil Distillery

16 dates
from Tuesday, 27 June 2017
to Tuesday, 10 October 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Collalbo, Swiss Mountain Pine Oil Distillery
Swiss Mountain Pine Oil Distillery,
info@latschenkiefer.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Waldhotel Tann
    Hotel

    Waldhotel Tann

  2. Hotel Kircherhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Kircherhof

  3. Hotel am Hang
    Hotel

    Hotel am Hang

  4. Berggasthof Plörr
    Inn

    Berggasthof Plörr

  5. Hotel Belvedere
    Hotel

    Hotel Belvedere

Related Topics

  1. Collalbo Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Collalbo Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol