Friday 14 June 15:00 - 16:30
Thursday 20 June 09:30 - 11:00
Thursday 27 June 09:30 - 11:00
Thursday 4 July 09:30 - 11:00
Thursday 11 July 09:30 - 11:00
Thursday 18 July 09:30 - 11:00
Thursday 25 July 09:30 - 11:00
Thursday 1 August 09:30 - 11:00
Thursday 8 August 09:30 - 11:00
Thursday 15 August 09:30 - 11:00
Thursday 22 August 09:30 - 11:00
Thursday 29 August 09:30 - 11:00
Thursday 5 September 09:30 - 11:00
Thursday 12 September 09:30 - 11:00
Thursday 19 September 09:30 - 11:00
Thursday 26 September 09:30 - 11:00
Thursday 3 October 09:30 - 11:00
Thursday 10 October 09:30 - 11:00
Thursday 17 October 09:30 - 11:00

The coffee world

Fié allo Sciliar

Beginning: 15:00

End: 16:30

Download event

19 dates
from Friday, 14 June 2024
to Thursday, 17 October 2024

Info

Fié allo Sciliar, Caroma Roastery
Caroma Roastery,
+39 0471 725651,
info@caroma.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Caroma roastery and the Coffeeseum
A different kind of sightseeing in the Sciliar area

Did you know that there are over 800 different aromas hidden in a cup of coffee? Book a tour of our roastery and museum to discover this and many other secrets. You will have the chance to learn all about coffee growing, roasting and the art of preparing the perfect cup.

Come with us and experience the journey of a coffee bean from the equator to the espresso cup. Watch our roasting masters at work and learn about rare and special coffees from all over the world. See what is probably the world’s largest collection of coffee grinders and “meet” real-life coffee plants in our indoor garden. Discover the faceted world of coffee from up close…

After the tour, you can buy rare single-origin coffees, high-quality Arabica selections and organic and direct trade coffee in the Caroma coffee shop. Book the guided tour now. We look forward to seeing you!

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Fié allo Sciliar Hotels and apartments
    voels am schlern untervoels
    Accommodations

    Fié allo Sciliar Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    knoedel essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Museums and exhibitions
    museum zeitreise mensch kurtatsch innenhof keller
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  5. Sights
    meran kurhaus blumen
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol