Sunday 13 June 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 20 June 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 27 June 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 4 July 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 11 July 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 18 July 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 25 July 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 1 August 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 8 August 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 15 August 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 22 August 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 29 August 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 5 September 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 12 September 09:00 - 15:00

Tour MTB: Val Duron

Selva Gardena

Beginning: 09:00

End: 15:00

Download event

14 dates
from Sunday, 13 June 2021
to Sunday, 12 September 2021

This event already took place.

Info

Selva Gardena, meeting point: Active & Events Office
Val Gardena Active,
+39 0471 777999,
info@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Duration: 5-6 h
Path length: 36 km
Altitude difference downhill: 1.040 m
Altitude difference uphill: 2.040 m
Difficulty: medium

Price: 55 € - 10 € for Val Gardena Active Partner

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments
    selva gardena wolkenstein
    Accommodations

    Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    Montiggl Rad Mountainbike See
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Sports
    paragleiten hirzergebiet
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol