Friday 12 January 10:00 - 14:00
Friday 19 January 10:00 - 14:00
Friday 26 January 10:00 - 14:00
Friday 2 February 10:00 - 14:00
Friday 9 February 10:00 - 14:00
Friday 16 February 10:00 - 14:00
Friday 23 February 10:00 - 14:00
Friday 1 March 10:00 - 14:00
Friday 8 March 10:00 - 14:00
Friday 15 March 10:00 - 14:00
Friday 22 March 10:00 - 14:00
Friday 29 March 10:00 - 14:00
Friday 5 April 10:00 - 14:00

Snowshoe hike at Rio Bianco

Valle Aurina

Beginning: 10:00

End: 14:00

Download event

13 dates
from Friday, 12 January 2024
to Friday, 5 April 2024

Info

Rio Bianco, meeting point sportbar
Kreaktiv,
+39 0474 771489,
info@ahrntal-aktiv.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Guided snowshoe hike at Weißenbach/Ahrntal valley for snowshoe-lovers who enjoy the ascent.

Price: 39 €, kids under 15 years 25 € (snowshoes excluded)

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Rio Bianco
    Weissenbach Winter
    Valle Aurina

    Rio Bianco

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    huettenwanderung im drei zinnen gebiet buellele joch forcella pian di cengia person
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    alta badia winter familie personen ski
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Nature
    Pustertal Prags Pragser Wildsee
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Sports
    paragleiten hirzergebiet
    Related Topics

    Sports

  8. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  9. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol