Wednesday 24 May 09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 31 May 09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 7 June 09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 14 June 09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 21 June 09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 28 June 09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 5 July 09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 12 July 09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 19 July 09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 26 July 09:00 - 14:00
Friday 11 August 09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 16 August 09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 23 August 09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 30 August 09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 6 September 09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 13 September 09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 20 September 09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 11 October 09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 18 October 09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 25 October 09:00 - 14:00

Naturalistic guided hiking excursion

Nova Levante

Beginning: 09:00

End: 14:00

Download event

20 dates
from Wednesday, 24 May 2017
to Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Info

Nova Levante village, Meeting point: Despar
Tourist association Nova Levante-Carezza,
Phone: +39 0471 613126,
info@welschnofen.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Sonnalp
    Hotel

    Hotel Sonnalp

  2. Hotel Pfösl
    Hotel

    Hotel Pfösl

  3. Hotel Mondschein
    Hotel

    Hotel Mondschein

  4. Charmehotel Friedrich
    Hotel

    Charmehotel Friedrich

  5. Berghotel Moseralm
    Hotel

    Berghotel Moseralm

Related Topics

  1. Nova Levante village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Nova Levante village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  7. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  8. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol