Monday 17 May 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 24 May 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 31 May 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 7 June 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 14 June 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 21 June 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 28 June 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 5 July 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 12 July 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 19 July 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 26 July 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 2 August 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 9 August 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 16 August 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 23 August 10:00 - 14:00
Monday 30 August 10:00 - 14:00

Kneipp experience

Predoi

Beginning: 10:00

End: 14:00

Download event

16 dates
from Monday, 17 May 2021
to Monday, 30 August 2021

Info

Casere, meeting point: Berghotel Kasern
Tourist office Valle Aurina,
phone: +39 0474 671136,
info@ahrntal.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

The health track in Prettau starts close by the Climatic Gallery in Prettau and passes historical and cultural valuable places originally part of the ancient cupper mine in Prettau such as a miners village and the Rebecca gallery.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Casere
    prettau kasern predoi casere
    Predoi

    Casere

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    huettenwanderung im drei zinnen gebiet buellele joch forcella pian di cengia person
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Wellness
    Wellness massage relax personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  6. Nature
    duerrensee lago di landro dahinter monte cristallo
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  9. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol