Tuesday 15 March 17:00
Friday 18 March 17:00
Tuesday 22 March 17:00
Friday 25 March 17:00
Tuesday 29 March 17:00
Friday 1 April 17:00
Tuesday 5 April 17:00
Friday 8 April 17:00
Tuesday 12 April 17:00
Friday 15 April 17:00
Tuesday 19 April 17:00
Friday 22 April 17:00
Tuesday 26 April 17:00
Friday 29 April 17:00
Tuesday 3 May 17:00
Friday 6 May 17:00
Tuesday 10 May 17:00
Friday 13 May 17:00
Tuesday 17 May 17:00
Friday 20 May 17:00
Tuesday 24 May 17:00
Friday 27 May 17:00
Tuesday 31 May 17:00
Friday 3 June 17:00
Tuesday 7 June 17:00
Friday 10 June 17:00
Tuesday 14 June 17:00
Friday 17 June 17:00
Tuesday 21 June 17:00
Friday 24 June 17:00
Tuesday 28 June 17:00
Friday 1 July 17:00
Tuesday 5 July 17:00
Friday 8 July 17:00
Tuesday 12 July 17:00
Friday 15 July 17:00
Tuesday 19 July 17:00
Friday 22 July 17:00
Tuesday 26 July 17:00
Friday 29 July 17:00
Tuesday 2 August 17:00
Friday 5 August 17:00
Tuesday 9 August 17:00
Friday 12 August 17:00
Tuesday 16 August 17:00
Friday 19 August 17:00
Tuesday 23 August 17:00
Friday 26 August 17:00
Tuesday 30 August 17:00
Friday 2 September 17:00
Tuesday 6 September 17:00
Friday 9 September 17:00
Tuesday 13 September 17:00
Friday 16 September 17:00
Tuesday 20 September 17:00
Friday 23 September 17:00
Tuesday 27 September 17:00
Friday 30 September 17:00

Carriage ride

Termeno

Beginning: 17:00

Download event

58 dates
from Tuesday, 15 March 2022
to Friday, 30 September 2022

Info

Termeno village, meeting point: Restaurant G'würzerkeller
Tourist office Termeno,
phone +39 0471 860131,
info@tramin.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Carriage ride through vineyards and apple fields around Termeno.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Sandhof
    Sandhof
    Bed&Breakfast

    Sandhof

Related Topics

  1. Termeno village Hotels and apartments
    tramin dorf termeno paese
    Accommodations

    Termeno village Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Horse Riding Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Horse Riding Hotels

  4. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  5. Kids and family
    haflinger erlebnisweg station kinder
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Horse riding
    Pferde Reiten Suedtirol
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  7. Nature
    duerrensee lago di landro dahinter monte cristallo
    Related Topics

    Nature

  8. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  9. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  10. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  11. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol