Monday 5 June 10:00
Monday 12 June 10:00
Monday 19 June 10:00
Monday 26 June 10:00
Monday 3 July 10:00
Monday 10 July 10:00
Monday 17 July 10:00
Monday 24 July 10:00
Monday 31 July 10:00
Monday 7 August 10:00
Monday 14 August 10:00
Monday 21 August 10:00
Monday 28 August 10:00
Monday 4 September 10:00
Monday 11 September 10:00
Monday 18 September 10:00
Monday 25 September 10:00
Monday 2 October 10:00
Monday 9 October 10:00
Monday 16 October 10:00

Climbing trial course - for children

Sesto

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

20 dates
from Monday, 5 June 2017
to Monday, 16 October 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Sesto, Dolomites of Sexten/Sesto
Alpine School Sexten/Sesto - Three Peaks,
+39 0474 710375,
info@alpinschule-dreizinnen.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Alpenblick
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpenblick

  2. Pension Turmchalet
    Guest house

    Pension Turmchalet

  3. Bad Moos
    Hotel

    Bad Moos

  4. Silena
    Hotel

    Silena

  5. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

Related Topics

  1. Sesto Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Sesto Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Climbing and mountaineering
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  7. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  8. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol