Monday 8 June
Monday 15 June
Monday 22 June
Monday 29 June
Monday 6 July
Monday 13 July
Monday 20 July
Monday 27 July
Monday 3 August
Monday 10 August
Monday 17 August
Monday 24 August
Monday 31 August
Monday 7 September
Monday 14 September
Monday 21 September
Monday 28 September
Monday 5 October
Monday 12 October
Monday 19 October

Climbing trial course - for children

20 dates
from Monday, 8 June 2020
to Monday, 19 October 2020

Info

Sesto, meeting point: will be comunicated upon registration
Alpine School Sexten/Sesto - Three Peaks,
+39 0474 712156,
info@alpinschule-dreizinnen.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

We will spend an exciting day on the rock, in direct contact with nature and we will teach you the basics of climbing and mountaineering.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Sesto Hotels and apartments
    sexten sesto pusteria
    Accommodations

    Sesto Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    wandern dolomiten trekking dolomiti
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Kids and family
    kinder familie tvaltabadia
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Climbing and mountaineering
    Adobe Stock alta badia klettern personen via ferrata
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  7. Sports
    Jogging Altopiano Piz La Villa
    Related Topics

    Sports

  8. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  9. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol