Tuesday 6 June
Tuesday 13 June
Tuesday 20 June
Tuesday 27 June
Tuesday 4 July
Tuesday 11 July
Tuesday 18 July
Tuesday 25 July
Tuesday 1 August
Tuesday 8 August
Tuesday 15 August
Tuesday 22 August
Tuesday 29 August
Tuesday 5 September
Tuesday 12 September
Tuesday 19 September
Tuesday 26 September
Tuesday 3 October
Tuesday 10 October

Climbing - Via ferrata Monte Paterno

19 dates
from Tuesday, 6 June 2017
to Tuesday, 10 October 2017

This event already took place.


Sesto, Dolomites of Sesto
Alpine School Sesto - Three Peaks,
+39 0474 710375,

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:


Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Bad Moos

    Bad Moos

  2. Hotel Alpenblick

    Hotel Alpenblick

  3. Hotel Stoll

    Hotel Stoll

  4. Hotel Tirolerhof

    Hotel Tirolerhof

  5. Hotel Schneeberg

    Hotel Schneeberg

Related Topics

  1. Sesto Hotels and apartments

    Sesto Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Climbing and mountaineering
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  5. Summer in South Tyrol

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol

    Autumn in South Tyrol