Friday 29 November 11:00 - 16:00
Saturday 30 November 11:00 - 16:00
Sunday 1 December 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 2 December 11:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 3 December 11:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 4 December 11:00 - 16:00
Thursday 5 December 11:00 - 16:00
Friday 6 December 11:00 - 16:00
Saturday 7 December 11:00 - 16:00
Sunday 8 December 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 9 December 11:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 10 December 11:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 11 December 11:00 - 16:00
Thursday 12 December 11:00 - 16:00
Friday 13 December 11:00 - 16:00
Saturday 14 December 11:00 - 16:00
Sunday 15 December 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 16 December 11:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 17 December 11:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 18 December 11:00 - 16:00
Thursday 19 December 11:00 - 16:00
Friday 20 December 11:00 - 16:00
Saturday 21 December 11:00 - 16:00
Sunday 22 December 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 23 December 11:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 24 December 11:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 25 December 11:00 - 16:00
Thursday 26 December 11:00 - 16:00
Friday 27 December 11:00 - 16:00
Saturday 28 December 11:00 - 16:00
Sunday 29 December 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 30 December 11:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 31 December 11:00 - 16:00

Coach Ride through Vipiteno/Sterzing

Vipiteno

Beginning: 11:00

End: 16:00

Download event

33 dates
from Friday, 29 November 2019
to Tuesday, 31 December 2019

This event already took place.

Info

City of Vipiteno, at the christmas market in the city
Turist Info Vipiteno/Sterzing,
+39 0472 765325,
info@sterzing.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

A romantic and unforgettable carriage ride trough the city of Vipiteno.
Cost: 3,00 € p.p., 2,00 € children until 14 years.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. City of Vipiteno Hotels and apartments
    Sterzing Vipiteno
    Accommodations

    City of Vipiteno Hotels and apartments

  2. Romantic Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Romantic Hotels

  3. Holidays for lovers and couples
    herz aus steinen bei falschnaljoch
    Related Topics

    Holidays for lovers and couples

  4. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  5. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol