Saturday 27 June 09:30 - 16:00
Saturday 4 July 09:30 - 16:00
Saturday 11 July 09:30 - 16:00
Saturday 18 July 09:30 - 16:00
Saturday 25 July 09:30 - 16:00
Saturday 1 August 09:30 - 16:00
Saturday 8 August 09:30 - 16:00
Saturday 15 August 09:30 - 16:00
Saturday 22 August 09:30 - 16:00
Saturday 29 August 09:30 - 16:00
Saturday 5 September 09:00 - 15:00
Saturday 12 September 09:00 - 15:00
Saturday 19 September 09:00 - 15:00
Saturday 26 September 09:00 - 15:00
Saturday 3 October 09:00 - 15:00
Saturday 10 October 09:00 - 15:00
Saturday 17 October 09:00 - 15:00
Saturday 24 October 09:00 - 15:00
Saturday 31 October 09:00 - 15:00

Day tour on the Alpe di Siusi

Ortisei

Beginning: 09:30

End: 16:00

Download event

19 dates
from Saturday, 27 June 2020
to Saturday, 31 October 2020

Info

Ortisei village, meeting point: cableway Alpe di Siusi
Val Gardena Active,
+39 0471 777999,
info@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Distance: 13 km
Difficulty level: easy
Duration: 6 hours

Price: 25 € | free of charge for Val Gardena Active Partner

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei village Hotels and apartments
    st ulrich groeden dorf ortisei paese
    Accommodations

    Ortisei village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    wandern dolomiten trekking dolomiti
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    RS duerrensee lago di landro dahinter monte cristallo
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol