Friday 4 June 09:00 - 12:00
Friday 11 June 09:00 - 12:00
Friday 18 June 09:00 - 12:00
Friday 25 June 09:00 - 12:00
Friday 2 July 09:00 - 12:00
Friday 9 July 09:00 - 12:00
Friday 16 July 09:00 - 12:00
Friday 23 July 09:00 - 12:00
Friday 30 July 09:00 - 12:00
Friday 6 August 09:00 - 12:00
Friday 13 August 09:00 - 12:00
Friday 20 August 09:00 - 12:00
Friday 27 August 09:00 - 12:00
Friday 3 September 09:00 - 12:00
Friday 10 September 09:00 - 12:00
Friday 17 September 09:00 - 12:00
Friday 24 September 09:00 - 12:00
Friday 1 October 09:00 - 12:00
Friday 8 October 09:00 - 12:00
Friday 15 October 09:00 - 12:00
Friday 22 October 09:00 - 12:00
Friday 29 October 09:00 - 12:00

E-Bike Tour: Rif. Firenze - Vallunga

Ortisei

Beginning: 09:00

End: 12:00

Download event

22 dates
from Friday, 4 June 2021
to Friday, 29 October 2021

Info

Ortisei village, meeting point: Sport Gardena E-Bike Rental
Ortisei Active - Tourist office Ortisei,
Tel.: +39 0471 777600,
ortisei@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Duration: 2,5 hours

Price per person: 60.00 € - 35.00 € for Val Gardena Active partner
The e-bike rental is included in the price.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei village Hotels and apartments
    st ulrich groeden dorf ortisei paese
    Accommodations

    Ortisei village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    huettenwanderung im drei zinnen gebiet buellele joch forcella pian di cengia person
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Mountain biking and cycling
    Montiggl Rad Mountainbike See
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  6. Nature
    duerrensee lago di landro dahinter monte cristallo
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Sports
    paragleiten hirzergebiet
    Related Topics

    Sports

  8. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  9. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol