Saturday 25 January 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 1 February 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 8 February 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 15 February 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 22 February 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 29 February 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 7 March 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 14 March 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 21 March 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 28 March 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 4 April 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 11 April 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 18 April 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 25 April 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 2 May 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 9 May 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 16 May 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 23 May 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 30 May 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 6 June 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 13 June 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 20 June 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 27 June 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 4 July 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 11 July 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 18 July 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 25 July 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 1 August 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 8 August 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 15 August 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 22 August 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 29 August 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 5 September 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 12 September 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 19 September 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 26 September 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 3 October 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 10 October 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 17 October 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 24 October 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 31 October 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 7 November 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 14 November 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 21 November 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 28 November 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 5 December 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 12 December 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 19 December 10:00 - 12:30
Saturday 26 December 10:00 - 12:30

Opening: Church St. Johann im Dorfe

Bolzano

Beginning: 10:00

End: 12:30

Download event

49 dates
from Saturday, 25 January 2020
to Saturday, 26 December 2020

Info

Bolzano, San Giovanni in Villa
Tourist board Bolzano-Bozen,
+39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it
More information about:

Description

Extraordinary opening!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Parkhotel Luna Mondschein
    Parkhotel Luna Mondschein
    Hotel

    Parkhotel Luna Mondschein

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano Hotels and apartments
    RS gantkofel aussicht bozen
    Accommodations

    Bolzano Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    RS Vinschgau Reschensee
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  5. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    geisler warm
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol