Tuesday 16 June 07:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 23 June 07:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 30 June 07:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 7 July 07:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 14 July 07:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 21 July 07:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 28 July 07:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 4 August 07:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 11 August 07:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 18 August 07:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 25 August 07:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 1 September 07:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 8 September 07:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 15 September 07:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 22 September 07:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 29 September 07:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 6 October 07:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 13 October 07:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 20 October 07:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 27 October 07:30 - 12:00

Farmers' market in Nova Ponente

Nova Ponente

Beginning: 07:30

End: 12:00

Download event

20 dates
from Tuesday, 16 June 2020
to Tuesday, 27 October 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Nova Ponente village, village centre
Tourist offica Nova Ponente/Obereggen,
Phone: +39 0471 619500,
info@eggental.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

The farmers offer seasonal vegetables and fruits, cheese, meat as well as homemade jams and juices

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Nova Ponente village Hotels and apartments
    deutschnofen dorf winter nova ponente paese inverno
    Accommodations

    Nova Ponente village Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Adobe Stock Shopping einkaufen freude gluecklich lachen personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  4. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol