Saturday 18 January 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 22 January 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 25 January 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 29 January 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 1 February 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 5 February 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 8 February 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 12 February 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 15 February 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 19 February 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 22 February 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 26 February 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 29 February 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 4 March 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 7 March 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 11 March 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 14 March 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 18 March 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 21 March 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 25 March 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 28 March 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 1 April 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 4 April 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 8 April 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 11 April 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 15 April 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 18 April 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 22 April 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 25 April 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 29 April 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 2 May 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 6 May 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 9 May 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 13 May 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 16 May 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 20 May 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 23 May 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 27 May 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 30 May 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 3 June 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 6 June 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 10 June 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 13 June 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 17 June 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 20 June 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 24 June 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 27 June 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 1 July 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 4 July 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 8 July 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 11 July 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 15 July 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 18 July 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 22 July 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 25 July 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 29 July 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 1 August 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 5 August 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 8 August 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 12 August 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 15 August 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 19 August 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 22 August 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 26 August 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 29 August 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 2 September 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 5 September 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 9 September 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 12 September 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 16 September 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 19 September 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 23 September 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 26 September 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 30 September 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 3 October 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 7 October 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 10 October 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 14 October 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 17 October 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 21 October 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 24 October 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 28 October 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 31 October 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 4 November 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 7 November 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 11 November 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 14 November 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 18 November 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 21 November 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 25 November 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 28 November 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 2 December 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 5 December 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 9 December 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 12 December 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 16 December 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 19 December 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 23 December 07:00 - 13:00
Saturday 26 December 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 30 December 07:00 - 13:00

Farmers' market a Merano

Merano

Beginning: 08:00

End: 12:00

Download event

100 dates
from Saturday, 18 January 2020
to Wednesday, 30 December 2020

Info

Azienda di Cura,
Soggiorno e Turismo Merano,
Tel: +39 0473 272000,
info@meran.eu
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Residence Villa Eleonora
    Residence Villa Eleonora
    Apartments

    Residence Villa Eleonora

  2. Kuntino Suites
    Kuntino Suites
    Residence

    Kuntino Suites

Related Topics

  1. Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments
    meran altstadt merano centro storico
    Accommodations

    Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Adobe Stock Shopping einkaufen freude gluecklich lachen personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    geisler warm
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol