Wednesday 15 July 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 18 July 07:30 - 13:00
Wednesday 22 July 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 25 July 07:30 - 13:00
Wednesday 29 July 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 1 August 07:30 - 13:00
Wednesday 5 August 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 8 August 07:30 - 13:00
Wednesday 12 August 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 15 August 07:30 - 13:00
Wednesday 19 August 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 22 August 07:30 - 13:00
Wednesday 26 August 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 29 August 07:30 - 13:00
Wednesday 2 September 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 5 September 07:30 - 13:00
Wednesday 9 September 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 12 September 07:30 - 13:00
Wednesday 16 September 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 19 September 07:30 - 13:00
Wednesday 23 September 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 26 September 07:30 - 13:00
Wednesday 30 September 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 3 October 07:30 - 13:00
Wednesday 7 October 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 10 October 07:30 - 13:00
Wednesday 14 October 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 17 October 07:30 - 13:00
Wednesday 21 October 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 24 October 07:30 - 13:00
Wednesday 28 October 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 31 October 07:30 - 13:00

Farmers' market in Bressanone

Bressanone

Beginning: 07:30

End: 13:00

Download event

32 dates
from Wednesday, 15 July 2020
to Saturday, 31 October 2020

This event already took place.

Info

City of Bressanone, Hartmann square
Tourist Association Bressanone,
Tel.: +39 0472 275252,
info@brixen.org

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. City of Bressanone Hotels and apartments
    Brixen Stadt Bressanone
    Accommodations

    City of Bressanone Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Adobe Stock Shopping einkaufen freude gluecklich lachen personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  5. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol