Tuesday 1 June 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 8 June 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 15 June 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 22 June 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 29 June 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 6 July 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 13 July 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 20 July 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 27 July 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 3 August 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10 August 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 17 August 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 24 August 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 31 August 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 7 September 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 14 September 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 21 September 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 28 September 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 5 October 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 12 October 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 19 October 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 26 October 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 2 November 12:00 - 17:00

Farmers' market

Renon

Beginning: 12:00

End: 17:00

Download event

23 dates
from Tuesday, 1 June 2021
to Tuesday, 2 November 2021

This event already took place.

Info

Soprabolzano, Ing.-Josef-Riehl-Square, trainstation
Tourist office Renon,
phone: +39 0471 356100,
info@ritten.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Pippo’s Mountain Lodge
    Pippo’s Mountain Lodge
    Bed & breakfast

    Pippo’s Mountain Lodge

Related Topics

  1. Soprabolzano Hotels and apartments
    Oberbozen Ritten winter renon soprabolzano inverno
    Accommodations

    Soprabolzano Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    knoedel essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    einkaufen freude gluecklich lachen personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol