Tuesday 25 June 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 2 July 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 9 July 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 16 July 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 23 July 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 30 July 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 6 August 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 13 August 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 20 August 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 27 August 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 3 September 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10 September 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 17 September 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 24 September 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 1 October 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 8 October 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 15 October 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 22 October 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 29 October 12:00 - 17:00

Farmers' market

Renon

Beginning: 12:00

End: 17:00

Download event

19 dates
from Tuesday, 25 June 2024
to Tuesday, 29 October 2024

Info

Soprabolzano, trainstation
Tourist office Renon,
phone: +39 0471 356100,
info@ritten.com
More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Naturidylle Geyrerhof
    Naturidylle Geyrerhof
    Bed & breakfast

    Naturidylle Geyrerhof

  2. Pippo’s Mountain Lodge
    Pippo’s Mountain Lodge
    Bed & breakfast

    Pippo’s Mountain Lodge

Related Topics

  1. Soprabolzano Hotels and apartments
    ritten oberbozen herbst
    Accommodations

    Soprabolzano Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    einkaufen freude gluecklich lachen personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  4. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol