Tuesday 1 December 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 December 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 December 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 January 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 January 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 January 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 February 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 February 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 February 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 February 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 March 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 March 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 March 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 March 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 March 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 April 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 April 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 April 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 April 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 4 May 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 11 May 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 18 May 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 25 May 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 1 June 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 June 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 June 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 June 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 29 June 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 July 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 July 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 July 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 July 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 3 August 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 10 August 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 17 August 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 24 August 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 31 August 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 September 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 September 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 September 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 September 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 October 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 October 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 October 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 October 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 November 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 November 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 November 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 November 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 November 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 December 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 December 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 December 07:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 December 07:30 - 13:00

Farmer's market in Bolzano

Bolzano

Beginning: 07:30

End: 13:00

Download event

54 dates
from Tuesday, 1 December 2020
to Tuesday, 28 December 2021

Info

Bolzano City Centre, municipal square
Tourist autority Bolzano,
phone +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Parkhotel Luna Mondschein
    Parkhotel Luna Mondschein
    Hotel

    Parkhotel Luna Mondschein

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano City Centre Hotels and apartments
    bozen zentrum bolzano centro
    Accommodations

    Bolzano City Centre Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Nature
    RS Pustertal Prags Pragser Wildsee
    Related Topics

    Nature

  4. Food and drinks
    knoedel essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Adobe Stock Shopping einkaufen freude gluecklich lachen personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  6. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  7. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  8. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  9. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol