Thursday 14 May 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 21 May 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 28 May 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 4 June 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 11 June 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 18 June 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 25 June 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 2 July 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 9 July 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 16 July 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 23 July 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 30 July 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 6 August 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 13 August 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 20 August 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 27 August 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 3 September 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 10 September 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 17 September 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 24 September 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 1 October 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 8 October 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 15 October 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 22 October 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday 29 October 08:00 - 12:30

Farmer’s market in Chiusa

Chiusa

Beginning: 08:00

End: 12:30

Download event

25 dates
from Thursday, 14 May 2020
to Thursday, 29 October 2020

Info

City of Chiusa, in the piazza Tinne
Tourist office Chiusa,
phone: +39 0472 847424,
info@klausen.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Fresh, seasonal and typical products from the farmers await you.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. City of Chiusa Hotels and apartments
    klausen stadt chiusa citta
    Accommodations

    City of Chiusa Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Adobe Stock Shopping einkaufen freude gluecklich lachen personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  4. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  5. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol