Saturday 13 July 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 20 July 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 27 July 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 3 August 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 10 August 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 17 August 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 24 August 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 31 August 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 7 September 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 14 September 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 21 September 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 28 September 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 5 October 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 12 October 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 19 October 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 26 October 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 2 November 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 9 November 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 16 November 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 23 November 07:30 - 12:00

Farmer’s market in Laives

Laives

Beginning: 07:30

End: 12:00

Download event

20 dates
from Saturday, 13 July 2019
to Saturday, 23 November 2019

Info

City of Laives, Parking space, via Pietralba
Tourist ass. Laives-Bronzolo-Vadena,
Tel. 0471 950420
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Campingparc Steiner
    Campingparc Steiner
    Camping

    Campingparc Steiner

Related Topics

  1. City of Laives Hotels and apartments
    stadt leifers laives citta
    Accommodations

    City of Laives Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    marende smg frieder blickle
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Adobe Stock Shopping einkaufen freude gluecklich lachen personen marketing
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    geisler warm
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    RS kalterersee leuchtenburg herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol