Saturday 9 September 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 16 September 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 23 September 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 30 September 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 7 October 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 14 October 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 21 October 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 28 October 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 4 November 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 11 November 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 18 November 07:30 - 12:00
Saturday 25 November 07:30 - 12:00

Farmer’s market in Laives

Laives

Beginning: 07:30

End: 12:00

Download event

12 dates
from Saturday, 9 September 2017
to Saturday, 25 November 2017

Info

City of Laives, Parking space, via Pietralba
Tourist ass. Laives-Bronzolo-Vadena,
Tel. 0471 950420
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Edelweiss
    Hotel

    Hotel Edelweiss

  2. Silena
    Hotel

    Silena

  3. Naturhotel Rainer
    Hotel

    Naturhotel Rainer

  4. Hotel Der Waldhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Der Waldhof

Related Topics

  1. City of Laives Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    City of Laives Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol