Friday 26 May 16:00 - 19:30
Friday 2 June 16:00 - 19:30
Friday 9 June 16:00 - 19:30
Friday 16 June 16:00 - 19:30
Friday 23 June 16:00 - 19:30
Friday 30 June 16:00 - 19:30
Friday 7 July 16:00 - 19:30
Friday 14 July 16:00 - 19:30
Friday 21 July 16:00 - 19:30
Friday 28 July 16:00 - 19:30
Friday 4 August 16:00 - 19:30
Friday 11 August 16:00 - 19:30
Friday 18 August 16:00 - 19:30
Friday 25 August 16:00 - 19:30
Friday 1 September 16:00 - 19:30
Friday 8 September 16:00 - 19:30
Friday 15 September 15:30 - 18:30
Friday 22 September 15:30 - 18:30
Friday 29 September 15:30 - 18:30
Friday 6 October 15:30 - 18:30
Friday 13 October 15:30 - 18:30
Friday 20 October 15:30 - 18:30
Friday 27 October 15:30 - 18:30

Farmer's market in Nova Levante

Nova Levante

Beginning: 16:00

End: 19:30

Download event

23 dates
from Friday, 26 May 2017
to Friday, 27 October 2017

Info

Nova Levante village, Municipal square
Tourist association Nova Levante-Carezza,
Phone: +39 0471 613126,
info@welschnofen.com
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Mondschein
    Hotel

    Hotel Mondschein

  2. Hotel Sonnalp
    Hotel

    Hotel Sonnalp

  3. Hotel Pfösl
    Hotel

    Hotel Pfösl

  4. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  5. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

Related Topics

  1. Nova Levante village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Nova Levante village Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  4. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  6. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  7. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  8. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol