Tuesday 5 June 09:00
Tuesday 12 June 09:00
Tuesday 19 June 09:00
Tuesday 26 June 09:00
Tuesday 3 July 09:00
Tuesday 10 July 09:00
Tuesday 17 July 09:00
Tuesday 24 July 09:00
Tuesday 31 July 09:00
Tuesday 7 August 09:00
Tuesday 14 August 09:00
Tuesday 21 August 09:00
Tuesday 28 August 09:00
Tuesday 4 September 09:00
Tuesday 11 September 09:00
Tuesday 18 September 09:00
Tuesday 25 September 09:00
Tuesday 2 October 09:00
Tuesday 9 October 09:00

Geocaching: the modern treasure hunt

19 dates
from Tuesday, 5 June 2018
to Tuesday, 9 October 2018

This event already took place.

Info

Santa Cristina, Meeting Point: Val Gardena Active Office
Val Gardena Active S. Cristina,
+39 0471 777800,
scristina@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Edgard Bernardi, Geocaching expert, invites you to join him on a special treasure hunt.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Santa Cristina Hotels and apartments
    st christina santa cristina valgardena
    Accommodations

    Santa Cristina Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    wandern dolomiten trekking dolomiti
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Kids and family
    kinder familie tvaltabadia
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Nature
    RS duerrensee lago di landro dahinter monte cristallo
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  8. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol