Monday 22 June 10:00 - 15:00
Monday 29 June 10:00 - 15:00
Monday 6 July 10:00 - 15:00
Monday 13 July 10:00 - 15:00
Monday 20 July 10:00 - 15:00
Monday 27 July 10:00 - 15:00
Monday 3 August 10:00 - 15:00
Monday 10 August 10:00 - 15:00
Monday 17 August 10:00 - 15:00
Monday 24 August 10:00 - 15:00
Monday 31 August 10:00 - 15:00
Monday 7 September 10:00 - 15:00
Monday 14 September 10:00 - 15:00
Monday 21 September 10:00 - 15:00
Monday 28 September 10:00 - 15:00
Monday 5 October 10:00 - 15:00
Monday 12 October 10:00 - 15:00
Monday 19 October 10:00 - 15:00
Monday 26 October 10:00 - 15:00

Guided e-bike tour

Nova Ponente

Beginning: 10:00

End: 15:00

Download event

19 dates
from Monday, 22 June 2020
to Monday, 26 October 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Obereggen, meeting point: Bike rental Siegfried
Tursit office Val D'Ega/Eggental,
+39 0471 619500,
info@eggental.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Guided e-bike tour under the Latemar. Adequate also for families!
Price: 30,00€/Person inclusive e-bike.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Obereggen Hotels and apartments
    obereggen san floriano
    Accommodations

    Obereggen Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    kinder familie tvaltabadia
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Mountain biking and cycling
    Suedtirol rad Mountainbike See
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol