Monday 6 April 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 20 April 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 27 April 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 4 May 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 11 May 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 18 May 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 25 May 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 8 June 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 15 June 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 22 June 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 29 June 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 6 July 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 13 July 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 20 July 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 27 July 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 3 August 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 10 August 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 17 August 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 24 August 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 31 August 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 7 September 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 14 September 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 21 September 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 28 September 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 5 October 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 12 October 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 19 October 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 26 October 10:00 - 12:00
Monday 2 November 10:00 - 12:00

Guided Tour through Caldaro

Caldaro

Beginning: 10:00

End: 12:00

Download event

29 dates
from Monday, 6 April 2020
to Monday, 2 November 2020

Info

Caldaro village, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist office Caldaro,
phone: +39 0471 963169,
info@kaltern.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro village Hotels and apartments
    kaltern dorf caldaro paese
    Accommodations

    Caldaro village Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Museums and exhibitions
    RS museum oetzi archaeopark schnalstal unser frau
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  4. Sights
    RS kloster marienberg bei burgeis
    Related Topics

    Sights

  5. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    geisler warm
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol