Monday 20 January 10:00
Monday 27 January 10:00
Monday 3 February 10:00
Monday 10 February 10:00
Monday 17 February 10:00
Monday 24 February 10:00
Monday 2 March 10:00
Monday 9 March 10:00
Monday 16 March 10:00
Monday 23 March 10:00
Monday 30 March 10:00
Monday 6 April 16:30
Wednesday 8 April 10:00
Monday 20 April 16:30
Monday 27 April 16:30
Monday 4 May 16:30
Monday 11 May 16:30
Monday 18 May 16:30
Monday 25 May 16:30
Monday 8 June 16:30
Monday 15 June 16:30
Monday 22 June 16:30
Monday 29 June 16:30
Monday 6 July 16:30
Monday 13 July 16:30
Monday 20 July 16:30
Monday 27 July 16:30
Monday 3 August 16:30
Monday 10 August 16:30
Monday 17 August 16:30
Monday 24 August 16:30
Monday 31 August 16:30
Monday 7 September 16:30
Monday 14 September 16:30
Monday 21 September 16:30
Monday 28 September 16:30
Monday 5 October 16:30
Monday 12 October 16:30
Monday 19 October 16:30
Monday 26 October 16:30
Monday 2 November 16:30
Monday 9 November 16:30
Monday 16 November 16:30
Monday 23 November 16:30
Monday 30 November 16:30
Monday 7 December 16:30
Monday 14 December 16:30
Monday 21 December 16:30
Monday 28 December 16:30
Monday 4 January 16:30
Monday 11 January 16:30
Monday 18 January 16:30
Monday 25 January 16:30
Monday 1 February 16:30
Monday 8 February 16:30
Monday 15 February 16:30
Monday 22 February 16:30
Monday 1 March 16:30
Monday 8 March 16:30
Monday 15 March 16:30
Monday 22 March 16:30
Monday 29 March 16:30

Guided tour to Bressanone

Bressanone

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

62 dates
from Monday, 20 January 2020
to Monday, 29 March 2021

Info

City of Bressanone, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist office Bressanone,
phone: +39 0472 275252,
info@brixen.org

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Let this city enchant you.
A guided tour will allow you to get to know the city and its artistic and cultural beauties.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Appartments Traube
    Appartments Traube
    Apartments

    Appartments Traube

Related Topics

  1. City of Bressanone Hotels and apartments
    Brixen Stadt Bressanone
    Accommodations

    City of Bressanone Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    RS Vinschgau Reschensee
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  5. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    geisler warm
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol