Tuesday 19 September 10:00
Friday 22 September 10:00
Tuesday 26 September 10:00
Friday 29 September 10:00
Tuesday 3 October 10:00
Friday 6 October 10:00
Tuesday 10 October 10:00
Friday 13 October 10:00
Tuesday 17 October 10:00
Friday 20 October 10:00
Tuesday 24 October 10:00
Friday 27 October 10:00
Tuesday 31 October 10:00

Hike with wine tasting

Bressanone

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

13 dates
from Tuesday, 19 September 2017
to Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Info

Bressanone, Tourist association Bressanone / Brixen
Tourist Office Bressanone,
+39 0472 836401,
info@brixen.org

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Waldheim - Alpine Appartements
    Hotel

    Waldheim - Alpine Appartements

  2. Hotel Tratterhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Tratterhof

  3. Hotel Sambergerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Sambergerhof

  4. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  5. Hotel Stephanshof
    Hotel

    Hotel Stephanshof

Related Topics

  1. Bressanone Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Bressanone Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  4. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  5. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  6. Wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  7. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  8. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  9. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  10. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol