Thursday 25 May 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 30 May 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 1 June 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 6 June 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 8 June 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 13 June 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 15 June 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 20 June 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 22 June 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 27 June 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 29 June 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 4 July 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 6 July 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 11 July 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 13 July 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 18 July 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 20 July 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 25 July 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 27 July 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 1 August 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 3 August 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 8 August 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 10 August 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 15 August 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 17 August 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 22 August 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 24 August 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 29 August 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 31 August 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 5 September 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 7 September 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 12 September 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 14 September 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 19 September 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 21 September 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 26 September 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 28 September 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 3 October 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 5 October 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 10 October 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 12 October 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 17 October 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 19 October 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 24 October 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday 26 October 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 31 October 10:00 - 12:00

Horse-drawn carriage ride

Valle Aurina

Beginning: 10:00

End: 12:00

Download event

46 dates
from Thursday, 25 May 2017
to Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Info

S. Pietro, Obergruberhof
Obergruberhof,
+39 339 5758918

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Horse-drawn carriage ride followed by visit to the animals

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Alpin Royal
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpin Royal

  2. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  3. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  4. Hotel Edelweiss
    Hotel

    Hotel Edelweiss

  5. Naturhotel Rainer
    Hotel

    Naturhotel Rainer

Related Topics

  1. S. Pietro
    Valle Aurina

    S. Pietro

  2. Dog Friendly Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Dog Friendly Hotels

  3. Horse Riding Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Horse Riding Hotels

  4. Dogs and pets
    Related Topics

    Dogs and pets

  5. Horse riding
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  6. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  8. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  9. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol