Wednesday 19 June 10:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 26 June 10:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 3 July 10:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 10 July 10:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 17 July 10:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 24 July 10:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 31 July 10:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 7 August 10:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 14 August 10:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 21 August 10:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 28 August 10:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 4 September 10:00 - 13:00

Kids Fun Camp

Valdaora

Beginning: 10:00

End: 13:00

Download event

12 dates
from Wednesday, 19 June 2019
to Wednesday, 4 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Valdaora, Sports area Panorama
Tourismusverein Antholzertal,
+39 0474 496269,
info@antholzertal.com
More information about:

Description

Trail camp and more for children aged from 6 to 12.
Participation only with Holidaypass Antholzertal, free.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Valdaora Hotels and apartments
    kronplatz olang winter valdaora inverno plandecorones
    Accommodations

    Valdaora Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    kinder familie tvaltabadia
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Sports
    Jogging Altopiano Piz La Villa
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Pubs and entertainment
    Adobe Stock lokal unterhaltung bar wein lachen personen
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    geisler warm
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol