Saturday 31 December 08:00
Saturday 14 January 08:00
Saturday 28 January 08:00
Saturday 11 February 08:00
Saturday 25 February 08:00
Saturday 11 March 08:00
Saturday 25 March 08:00
Saturday 8 April 08:00
Saturday 29 April 08:00
Saturday 13 May 08:00
Saturday 27 May 08:00
Saturday 10 June 08:00
Saturday 24 June 08:00
Saturday 8 July 08:00
Saturday 29 July 08:00
Saturday 12 August 08:00
Saturday 26 August 08:00
Saturday 9 September 08:00
Saturday 30 September 08:00
Saturday 14 October 08:00
Saturday 28 October 08:00
Saturday 11 November 08:00
Saturday 25 November 08:00
Saturday 9 December 08:00
Saturday 30 December 08:00

Market in Corvara

Corvara

Beginning: 08:00

Download event

25 dates
from Saturday, 31 December 2016
to Saturday, 30 December 2017

Info

Corvara, Market place
Tourist office Corvara - Colfosco,
phone: +39 0471 836176
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  2. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  3. Naturhotel Rainer
    Hotel

    Naturhotel Rainer

  4. Silena
    Hotel

    Silena

  5. Hotel Golserhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Golserhof

Related Topics

  1. Corvara Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Corvara Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol