Wednesday 25 December 19:00 - 23:00
Saturday 28 December 19:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 1 January 19:00 - 23:00
Saturday 4 January 19:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 8 January 19:00 - 23:00
Saturday 11 January 19:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 15 January 19:00 - 23:00
Saturday 18 January 19:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 22 January 19:00 - 23:00
Saturday 25 January 19:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 29 January 19:00 - 23:00
Saturday 1 February 19:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 5 February 19:00 - 23:00
Saturday 8 February 19:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 12 February 19:00 - 23:00
Saturday 15 February 19:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 19 February 19:00 - 23:00
Saturday 22 February 19:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 26 February 19:00 - 23:00
Saturday 29 February 19:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 4 March 19:00 - 23:00
Saturday 7 March 19:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 11 March 19:00 - 23:00
Saturday 14 March 19:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 18 March 19:00 - 23:00
Saturday 21 March 19:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 25 March 19:00 - 23:00
Saturday 28 March 19:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 1 April 19:00 - 23:00
Saturday 4 April 19:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 8 April 19:00 - 23:00
Saturday 11 April 19:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 15 April 19:00 - 23:00

Skitouring - snowshoe hiking evening

Curon Venosta

Beginning: 19:00

End: 23:00

Download event

33 dates
from Wednesday, 25 December 2019
to Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Info

Vallelunga, Maseben
Ass. turistica Passo Resia,
+39 0473 633101,
info@reschenpass.it
More information about:

Description

After the hike with touring skis or snowshoes, a warming wood-burning oven awaits you in the Maseben mountain hut, which provides cosy warmth at 2,267 metres and the kitchen team will spoil you with culinary delicacies.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Wellness Resort Garberhof
    Wellness Resort Garberhof
    Hotel

    Wellness Resort Garberhof

Related Topics

  1. Vallelunga Hotels and apartments
    winter langtaufers reschen
    Accommodations

    Vallelunga Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    wandern dolomiten trekking dolomiti
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    Wintersport Seiser Alm
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Sports
    Jogging Altopiano Piz La Villa
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Pubs and entertainment
    Adobe Stock lokal unterhaltung bar wein lachen personen
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  8. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  9. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol