Tuesday 6 June 14:30
Tuesday 13 June 14:30
Tuesday 20 June 14:30
Tuesday 27 June 14:30
Tuesday 4 July 14:30
Tuesday 11 July 14:30
Tuesday 18 July 14:30
Tuesday 25 July 14:30
Tuesday 1 August 14:30
Tuesday 8 August 14:30
Tuesday 15 August 14:30
Tuesday 22 August 14:30
Tuesday 29 August 14:30
Tuesday 5 September 14:30
Tuesday 12 September 14:30
Tuesday 19 September 14:30
Tuesday 26 September 14:30
Tuesday 3 October 14:30
Tuesday 10 October 14:30

Old mills and rose garden of Bulla

Ortisei

Beginning: 14:30

Download event

19 dates
from Tuesday, 6 June 2017
to Tuesday, 10 October 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Bulla, Meeting point: Hotel Mesavia
Tourist office Ortisei,
phone: +39 0471 777601,
ortisei@valgardena.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Cavallino Bianco
    Hotel

    Cavallino Bianco

  2. Hotel Grien
    Hotel

    Hotel Grien

  3. Hotel Alpenheim
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpenheim

  4. Silena
    Hotel

    Silena

  5. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

Related Topics

  1. Bulla Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Bulla Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  5. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol