Saturday 1 April 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 7 April 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 8 April 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 14 April 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 15 April 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 21 April 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 22 April 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 28 April 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 29 April 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 5 May 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 6 May 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 12 May 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 13 May 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 19 May 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 20 May 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 26 May 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 27 May 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 2 June 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 3 June 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 9 June 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10 June 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 16 June 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 17 June 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 23 June 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 24 June 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 30 June 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 1 July 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 7 July 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 8 July 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 14 July 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 15 July 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 21 July 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 22 July 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 28 July 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 29 July 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 4 August 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 5 August 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 11 August 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 12 August 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 18 August 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 19 August 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 25 August 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 26 August 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 1 September 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 2 September 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 8 September 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 9 September 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 15 September 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 16 September 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 22 September 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 23 September 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 29 September 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 30 September 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 6 October 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 7 October 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 13 October 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 14 October 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 20 October 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 21 October 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 27 October 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 28 October 16:00 - 18:00

Opening: Church of St. Magdalena

Bolzano

Beginning: 16:00

End: 18:00

Download event

61 dates
from Saturday, 1 April 2017
to Saturday, 28 October 2017

Info

Bolzano, Church of St. Magdalena
Tourist autority Bolzano,
phone +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it
More information about:

Description

Bolzano's Tourism Board exceptionally opens up the doors to this extraordinary little church dedicated to St. Magdalena. The church, of Romanic origins, is decorated by a precious cycle of frescoes from the XIV century.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  2. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  3. Hotel Post Gries
    Hotel

    Hotel Post Gries

  4. Bad St. Isidor
    Inn

    Bad St. Isidor

  5. Parkhotel Luna Mondschein
    Hotel

    Parkhotel Luna Mondschein

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Bolzano Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol