Friday 7 August 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 8 August 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 14 August 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 21 August 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 22 August 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 28 August 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 29 August 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 4 September 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 5 September 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 11 September 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 12 September 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 18 September 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 19 September 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 25 September 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 26 September 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 2 October 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 3 October 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 9 October 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10 October 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 16 October 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 17 October 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 23 October 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 24 October 16:00 - 18:00
Friday 30 October 16:00 - 18:00
Saturday 31 October 16:00 - 18:00

Opening: Church of St. Magdalena

Bolzano

Beginning: 16:00

End: 18:00

Download event

25 dates
from Friday, 7 August 2020
to Saturday, 31 October 2020

Info

Bolzano City Centre, church of St. Magdalena
Tourist autority Bolzano,
phone +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Bolzano's Tourism Board exceptionally opens up the doors to this extraordinary little church dedicated to St. Magdalena. The church, of Romanic origins, is decorated by a precious cycle of frescoes from the XIV century.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Parkhotel Luna Mondschein
    Parkhotel Luna Mondschein
    Hotel

    Parkhotel Luna Mondschein

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano City Centre Hotels and apartments
    bozen zentrum bolzano centro
    Accommodations

    Bolzano City Centre Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    RS kloster marienberg bei burgeis
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Summer in South Tyrol
    erdpyramiden ritten schlern
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  5. Autumn in South Tyrol
    header suedtirolerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol